top of page

The Enclavers

IN  ALPHABETICAL  ORDER

Atnip.png

13134
LARRY AND ELEANOR ATNIP

Larry

larrymatnip@gmail.com

859.948.3324


Eleanor

eleanoratnip@gmail.com

859.948.3330

Barbee.png

13162
GEORGE AND MOLLY BARBEE

George

barbeeg@comcast.net

617.930.1335

Molly

barbeemjb@comcast.net

617.763.3117

Northern Address

P.O. Box 24

Leland, MI 49654

Bauer.png

13138
BOB AND BETH BAUER

Bob

rlbauer18@gmail.com

313.618.6521


Beth

elizabethbauer989@gmail.com

313.701.8794

Boehning Wilkinson.png

13158
DICK BOEHNING AND
PENNY WILKINSON

Dick

richardboehning@aol.com

765.426.7166

Penny

pennywilkinson1@gmail.com

513.543.5543

Brodersen.png

13139
ROY AND CAROL BRODERSEN

caroybrodersen@gmail.com


Roy

239.233.1370

Carol

239.935.9013

Brooks.png

13171
DAVE AND ANNE BROOKS

Dave

dbrooks@ocean.tamu.edu

979.220.0442

Anne

annegbrooks@yahoo.com

979.220.1511


Northern Address

P.O. Box 156

West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575

Davis.png

13113
ROGER AND KATHY DAVIS

rog64er@yahoo.com

Roger

239.851.3798

Kathy

239.851.3796

Ellis.png

13121
BARB ELLIS

bethanybae@aol.com

239.579.0155

Fenn.png

13118
MARCIA FENN

Findley.jpg

13142
JOHN AND BARB FINDLEY

John

findleyj@mac.com

262.490.5939

Barb

findleyb@mac.com

414.791.4120

Garlinghouse.png

13174
ROLAND AND GAIL GARLINGHOUSE

Roland

regarlinghouse@msn.com

501.691.4259

Gail

gbgarlinghouse@msn.com

315.283.2942

Heywood.png

13151
BILL AND NANCY HEYWOOD

Bill

wnrushwood@aol.com

716.481.0893

Nancy

nheywood1@mac.com

716.432.0795

Hickory.png

13135
JOHN AND CAROL HICKORY

John

hickoryjohn1@gmail.com
910.599.7842


Carol

carolhickory@gmail.com
910.619.8485

Northern Address

1815 Starfix Terrace, Wilmington, NC 28405

Hye.png

13163
ALLEN AND ROBERTA HYE

Allen
allen.hye@wright.edu
937.609.3771

Roberta
robertahye@gmail.com
937.862.9807

Jennings.png

13150
GREG AND LINDA JENNINGS

Greg

jenningsgf@aol.com

703.623.0962


Linda

jenningsla@aol.com
703.623.7446

Northern Address

1717 County Road 744, Almont, CO 81210

Johnson2.jpg

13117
DICK AND STEPHANIE JOHNSON

Dick

rturn747@gmail.com

520.403.2385


Stephanie

stephaniej707@gmail.com

520.343.2902


Home Phone

239.676.9411

Knight website pic.png

13154
RAY AND DIANE KNIGHT

Ray

ray@kiihome.com

516.458.5977

Diane

rdknight3553@gmail.com

516.672.1012

Lambert.png

13159
ED AND WILLY LAMBERT

Ed

ell9307@aol.com

651.398.3863


Willy

willy15725@aol.com

651.283.4062

Lawson.png

13146
JOHN AND SUE LAWSON

jksdlawson@earthlink.net


John

309.269.0898


Sue

309.269.8688

Levinsohn.png

13175
ALAN AND ANNIE LEVINSOHN

bakealotannie@gmail.com

317.513.0660

Northern Address

12932 Queens Troop Close

Carmel, IN 46032

Lindman.jpg

13187
BOB AND JEANNE LINDMAN

Bob

relindman@aol.com

239.898.3870

Jeanne

jjlindman@aol.com

239.898.6565

McGlynn.png

13122
FRANK AND KAREN MCGLYNN

mcglynn1@bellsouth.net


Frank

912.507.1137


Karen

912.507.1117

Miller.png

13170
JIM AND HANNAH MILLER

sanibelhermes@gmail.com


Jim

312.953.8556

Hannah

312.860.2865

Northern Addresses

127 110th Street

Stone Harbor, NJ 08247

609.368.2865

                            

512 N. McClurg Ct., Ste. 5504

Chicago, IL 60611

312.329.0320

Picture1.png

13105
GAY NICHOLS

fivecents57401@yahoo.com

605.380.7555


Northern Address

104 S. Main Street, Unit 4Q

Aberdeen, SD 57401

O'Neill.png

13166
TIM AND JULIE O'NEILL

Tim

oneilltim41@gmail.com

239.940.3154

Julie

juliaconeill13@gmail.com

239.940.1760


Northern Address

4161 Thunderbird Drive

Marietta, GA 30067

Ospa.png

13125
JOEL AND BUNNY OSPA

Joel

jdospa@yahoo.com

239.848.6955

Bunny

gbospa@yahoo.com

239.297.5552

Rose.png

13130
BILL AND SANDY ROSE

Bill

bisaroze@aol.com

262.227.6995


Sandy

sfroze@aol.com

262.227.6994

Scott.jpg

13129
MIKE AND MARCIA SCOTT

Mike

poscott@gmail.com

402.290.5068

Marcia

marcianscott@gmail.com

402.490.6478

Skall.png

13183
MANFRED AND EVELYN SKALL

mskall2@comcast.net

239.560.7639


Home Phone

239.395.6739

Summer Address

Kurpromenade 47

14089 Berlin, Germany

Triftshauser.png

13155
ROGER AND JOANN TRIFTSHAUSER

roger.triftshauser@gmail.com


Roger

585.704.9486

Home Phone

239.437.6810

Underhill.png

13109
ED AND SHARON UNDERHILL

Ed

underhilledward5@gmail.com

239.560.5874


Sharon

sharoninfl@yahoo.com

239.560.5790


Home Phone

239.454.2099

Walts.png

13126
JIM AND NANCY WALTS

Jim

jjwalts@msn.com

239.989.3725

Nancy

nwalts@13126@hotmail.com

239.989.8386

Welch.png

13167
LYMAN AND DEANA WELCH

Lyman

lymanwelch@gmail.com

312.315.0706

          

Deana

deanawelch225@gmail.com

239.565.1235

Northern Address 

235 John St North, Apt 2

Stratford ON N5A 0H9

Canada

Williams.png

13179
TOM AND LEE WILLIAMS

Tom

twwm6@aol.com

239.464.9882

Lee

wm6lee@gmail.com

239.464.9798

bottom of page